2020 KCPC

The Sent Scholarship Awardees

Congratulations to following students who are selected for 2020 KCPC Scholarship program.

Award ceremony will be held at KCPC Centreville VA main sanctuary on (to be determined) Sunday during 2nd service (10:00AM-11:30AM).

Amy Hwang (High School Senior)

Angela Lee (High School Senior)

Deborah Yu (College)

Eunae Ko (College)

Hannah Choi (College)

Joseph Park (College)

Joshua Ryu (High School Senior)

Samuel Lee (College)

Soobin Hong (College)

Timothy Lee (College)